New additions


Advanced search

Displaying items added in the last

134 results found, displaying on 3 pages (click any column heading to sort).
Click on a Cat# link or Preview image to view image details and to order copies.
Click on a Request Preview link to do just that.

AddedCat#Previewsort iconIdentSubjectOperatorLocationQualityRemarks
29 Nov 2021MCc00383-24Request PreviewVNR 745AEC Mercury GM4 Mk11 boxBees' Transport -Hinkley (Preserved) [40]Slough 2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00386-10Request PreviewHKJ 586LAEC Mammoth Major FlatRC Jeffrey & Sons (pres.)Slough 2021
?
Ergomatic cab.. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
21 Nov 2021MCc00382-04Request PreviewWU69 DHJVolvo FH460 Globetrotter curtainsiderTDW DistributionSlough 08/2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
29 Nov 2021MCc00383-25Request PreviewVNR 745AEC Mercury GM4 Mk11 boxBees' Transport -Hinkley (Preserved)Slough 2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
22 Nov 2021MCc00382-33Request PreviewRK64 PUXIVECO EuroCargo 180E25 BoxAeroserveSlough 08/2021
?
. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00386-11Request PreviewJDG 209VERF B-series Tractor unit onlyEric Vick Transport (pres.)Slough 2021
?
. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
25 Nov 2021MCc00382-06Request PreviewWX69 OYBMercedes Actros 2545LS MP4 curtainsiderR T Keedwell Group [Somerset]Slough 08/2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
29 Nov 2021MCc00383-26Request Preview128 YUKFord Thames Trader FC Mk11 flatS J Long (Preserved)Slough 2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
29 Nov 2021MCc00384-01Request PreviewFM66 LHLDAF FA CF280 boxMenzies DistributionSlough 2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
23 Nov 2021MCc00382-34Request PreviewMV20 ULFMAN TG-M 18.25 curtainsiderHowdens JoinerySlough 08/2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00386-12Request PreviewCMG 481VERF B-Series Tractor unit only.Ashfield Hauliers Ltd.Slough 2021
?
. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
25 Nov 2021MCc00382-07Request PreviewBL16 JCJScania R450 Highline curtainsiderCargo CarriersSlough 08/2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
29 Nov 2021MCc00384-02Request PreviewBN67 UVKMAN TGS 26.460 boxNo TitleSlough 2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
23 Nov 2021MCc00382-35Request PreviewPK19 JWGDAF FA LF180 boxPHS TeacrateSlough 08/2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00386-13Request PreviewJDG 209VERF B-Series Tractor unit only.Eric Vick Transport (pres.)Slough 2021
?
. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
21 Nov 2021MCc00382-08Request PreviewWU70 CZVScania P320 refuse vehicleGrundon Waste ManagementSlough 08/2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
21 Nov 2021MCc00382-10Request PreviewEA69 AVUScania P450 cement mixerNo TitleSlough 08/2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
29 Nov 2021MCc00384-03Request PreviewDN AR 530[DMAN TGS 18.440 curtainsiderAri Spedition und Logistik GmbHSlough 2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
23 Nov 2021MCc00382-36Request PreviewPN66 PYBDAF FA LF180 de-mountable boxAlliance Flooring DistributionSlough 08/2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00386-15Request PreviewKDD 538VERF B-Series Tractor unit only.Shephard & Hough Ltd. (pres.)Slough 2021
?
. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00386-17Request PreviewEAC 208CERF KV Flatno titlesSlough 2021
?
. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
21 Nov 2021MCc00382-11Request PreviewKY68 AUERenault T460.26 tractorTarmac CRH CompanySlough 08/2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
29 Nov 2021MCc00384-04Request PreviewEX68 NFLDAF FTG XF530 Super Space Cab stepped low loaderS W HaulageSlough 2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00383-01Request PreviewYX68 ULZAlexander Dennis E20D Alexander Dennis Enviro 200 MMCThames ValleySlough 2021
?
Route:15-Maidenhead.. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
29 Nov 2021MCc00384-05Request PreviewHN67 NUYDAF FA LF250 gulley cleaner-Vacuum tankerSlough Borough CouncilSlough 2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00383-02Request PreviewYX63 LLEAlexander Dennis E200 Alexander Dennis Enviro 300First Berkshire & The Thames Valley [44565]Slough 2021
?
Route-3.. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
29 Nov 2021MCc00384-06Request PreviewFP15 KPLDAF FAN CF330 curtainsiderCCF-Travis Perkins GroupSlough 2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00383-03Request PreviewSM65 LNJWright Streetlite Wright Streetlite DF MaxFirst Berks. &TheThames Valley [63314]Slough 2021
?
Route:X74-Slough.. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
29 Nov 2021MCc00384-07Request PreviewVU67 HXCDennis Elite S refuse vehicleSlough Borough CouncilSlough 2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00383-04Request PreviewT25 RRTAlexander Dennis E20D Alexander Dennis Enviro 200RedlineSlough 2021
?
Route:WP1-Wexham Park Hospital.. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00386-18Request PreviewNVT 558ERF 54G FlatWoolliscroft & Sons (pres.)Slough 2021
?
1949/50 reg.. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image
21 Nov 2021MCc00382-12Request PreviewKY68 AUERenault T460.26 dropside with hiabTarmac CRH CompanySlough 08/2021
?
. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
29 Nov 2021MCc00384-08Request PreviewBX14 GXGRenault T460.26 curtainsiderCargo 28 Transport & WarhousingSlough 2021
?
Howdens Joinery Trailer. Our thanks to John Butler for cataloguing this image
30 Nov 2021MCc00383-05Request PreviewSN16 OSVAlexander Dennis E200 Alexander Dennis Enviro 200White Bus [55]Slough 2021
?
. Our thanks to Lewis Burrell for cataloguing this image